News — 14 July 2011
Listen: Gramatik’s Debut on Pretty Lights Music, “Beatz & Pieces Vol.1″

If you don’t know Gramatik, you probably should. Hailing from Slovenia, Gramtik is the newest addition to the Pretty Lights Music label, and the quite the addition he is. We would love to say more, but we have to save something for our forthcoming review of Beatz & Pieces Vol. 1. Download the album for free below, and feel free to donate some dollars to the creator in exchange for the music. If thats your kind of thing.

DOWNLOAD: Gramatik | Beatz & Pieces Vol. 1

Beatz & Pieces Vol. 1 Tracklist:

01 DreamBIG
02 On The Boardwalk
03 While I Was Playin’ Fair
04 So Much For Love
05 Good Evening Mr. Hitchcock
06 Skylight
07 Like You Do
08 Portorose In July
09 Somebody
10 Break Loose
11 The Drink Is Called Rakija
12 Make You Better
13 Is It Over
14 Happiness On A Leash
15 Moar Jive
16 Friday
17 The Monolith


About Author